About Us E-Visa

The e-Visa facility, launched by the Government of India on 27 November 2014 has been extended to Colombians, Ecuadorians, among others.

Using the e-Visa facility, eligible foreigners can visit India for tourism, short duration medical treatment, casual visit to meet friends or relatives or casual business visit. The validity of an e-Visa is for 60 days, double entr​y (e-Tourist Visa & e-Business Visa) ​and triple entry ​will be permitted on e-Medical Visa. Visitors with e-Visa can travel to 24 designated airports in India: Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bagdogra, Bengaluru, Calicut, Chennai, Chandigarh, Cochin, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gaya, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Tiruchirapalli, Trivandrum & Varanasi; and 3 designated seaports: Cochin, Goa, Mangalore. 

Eligible foreigners can apply for e-Visa online in the following link: